School Staff

Administration

Steven Fleming | Principal | Steven_Fleming@hcpss.org
Patrick Scible | Assistant Principal, Grade 9 students | Patrick_Scible@hcpss.org
Meghan Senisi | Assistant Principal, Grade 10 students | Meghan_Senisi@hcpss.org
Samantha Armstead | Assistant Principal, Grade 11 students | Samantha_Armstead@hcpss.org
Napoleon Saunders, II | Assistant Principal, Grade 12 students | Napoleon_Saunders@hcpss.org
Brandon Lauer | Athletics and Activities Manager | Brandon_Lauer@hcpss.org

Advanced Research

Matthew Stump | Teacher | Matthew_Stump@hcpss.org

Athletic Training

Marcus Patterson | Athletic Trainer | mpatterson@pivoths.com

Cafeteria Staff

Kristin Rhodes | Food Service Manager | Kristin_Rhodes@hcpss.org
Vitalia Del Rosario Diaz | Food Service Worker
Yvonne Reichlin | Food Service Worker
Hyun Soo Kim | Food Service Worker
Shawn Shanks | Food Service Worker
Lilly Zhang | Food Service Worker

CTE

CTE Website
Nils Schroder | ITL, CTE Teacher | Nils_Schroder@hcpss.org
Col. William Laigaie | JROTC Instructor | William_Laigaie@hcpss.org
Sgt. Shawn Boone | JROTC Instructor | Shawn_Boone@hcpss.org
Justin Carey | CTE Teacher | Justin_Carey@hcpss.org
Jules Casanova | CTE Teacher | Juliet_Casanova@hcpss.org
Jason Johnson | CTE Teacher | Jason_Johnson1@hcpss.org
Michael Kaplan | CRD Teacher | Michael_Kaplan@hcpss.org
Julius Morraye | CTE Teacher | Julius_Morraye@hcpss.org
Amanda Orndorff | Teacher Academy of Maryland | Amanda_Orndorff@hcpss.org
Nicholas Zaron | CTE Teacher | Nicholas_Zaron@hcpss.org

Custodians

Jacqueline Coleman | Day Chief Supervisor | Jacqueline_Coleman@hcpss.org
Rashon Jackson | Evening Chief Supervisor | Rashon_Jackson@hcpss.org
Martine Badjang Nwalal | Custodian
Robert Clarke | Custodian
Nowah Coleman | Custodian
Olloh Kambou | Custodian
Appiah Owusu | Custodian
Ramirez Petion | Custodian
Reginald Privette | Custodian
James Tomlin | Custodian

English

Chona Manuel | ITL, Teacher | Chona_Manuel@hcpss.org
Ashley Bailer | Teacher | Ashley_Bailer@hcpss.org
Karina Borkowski | Teacher | Karina_Borkowski@hcpss.org
Rebecca Bragunier | Teacher | Rebecca_Bragunier@hcpss.org
James Burrows | Teacher | James_Burrows@hcpss.org
Julia Carter | Teacher | Julia_Carter@hcpss.org
Damon Fernandes | Teacher | Damon_Fernandes@hcpss.org
Natasha Lavoie | Teacher | Natasha_Lavoie@hcpss.org
Erin McArdle | Teacher | Erin_McArdle@hcpss.org
Margaret Mitchell | Teacher | Margaret_Mitchell@hcpss.org
Krystal Pennington | Teacher | Krystal_Pennington@hcpss.org
Emily Warner | Reading Teacher | Emily_Warner@hcpss.org

English Language Development

John Arnold | Teacher | John_Arnold@hcpss.org
Erin Clifford | Paraeducator | Erin_Clifford@hcpss.org

Front Office

Jennifer Johnson | Principal's Secretary | Jennifer_L_Johnson@hcpss.org
Kathrine Konarska | Teachers' Secretary | Kathrine_Konarska@hcpss.org
Maureen Taylor | Teachers' Secretary | Maureen_Taylor@hcpss.org
Despina Mastrogianis | Attendance Secretary | Despina_Mastrogianis@hcpss.org
Janice Brown | Bookkeeper | Janice_Brown@hcpss.org
Beth Tray | Data Clerk | Beth_Tray@hcpss.org

Mathematics

Allyson O'Neill | ITL, Teacher | Allyson_O'Neill@hcpss.org
Charles Boling | Teacher | Charles_Boling@hcpss.org
Nicole Burns | Teacher | Nicole_Burns@hcpss.org
Nikolett DeVries | Teacher | Nikolett_DeVries@hcpss.org
Zachary Dickerson | Teacher | Zachary_Dickerson@hcpss.org
Paul Diventi | Teacher | Paul_Diventi@hcpss.org
Curtis Galbreath | Teacher | Curtis_Galbreath@hcpss.org
Nicholas Latham | Teacher | Nicholas_Latham@hcpss.org
Sarah Lim | Teacher | Sarah_Lim@hcpss.org
Greg Metzger | Teacher | Greg_Metzger@hcpss.org
Paula Roberts | Teacher | Paula_Roberts@hcpss.org
Nathan Swales | Teacher | Nathan_Swales@hcpss.org

Media

Greg Bulger | Media Specialist | Greg_Bulger@hcpss.org
Niki McGuigan | Media Specialist | Niki_McGuigan@hcpss.org

Performing Arts

Ryan Canuelle | Theater Teacher | Ryan_Canuelle@hcpss.org
Sara Crisera | Dance Teacher | Sara_Crisera@hcpss.org | Website
Joel Frisch | Band Teacher | Joel_Frisch@hcpss.org
Carrie Hall | Choir Teacher | Carrie_Hall@hcpss.org
Tobias Morris | Orchestra Teacher | Tobias_Morris@hcpss.org
William Zuccarini | Guitar Teacher | William_Zuccarini@hcpss.org

Physical Education and Health

Joshua McGoun | ITL, Teacher | Joshua_McGoun@hcpss.org
Samuel Cassard | Teacher | Samuel_Cassard@hcpss.org
Ross Hannon | Teacher | Ross_Hannon@hcpss.org
Megan Hart | Teacher | Megan_Hart@hcpss.org
Jaclyn Stevens | Teacher | Jaclyn_Stevens@hcpss.org
Rachel Tayam | Teacher | Rachel_Tayam@hcpss.org

Safety and Security

Cpl. Kiron Harrison | School Resource Officer (SRO) | srokharrison@hcpss.org
Marvin Tunstall | Security Assistant | Marvin_Tunstall@hcpss.org

Science

Amy Woolf | ITL, Teacher | Amy_Woolf@hcpss.org
Amber Barker | Teacher | Amber_Barker@hcpss.org
Catherine Bloedorn | Teacher | Catherine_Bloedorn@hcpss.org
Jordan Hecht | Teacher | Jordan_Hecht@hcpss.org
Brandon Kovalski | Teacher | Brandon_Kovalski@hcpss.org
Paul Marcantonio | Teacher | Paul_Marcantonio@hcpss.org
Shari Rosenberg | Shari_Rosenberg@hcpss.org
Michelle Rugiel | Teacher | Michelle_Rugiel@hcpss.org
Grant Scott | Teacher | Grant_Scott@hcpss.org
Tonia Thomas-Padilla | Teacher | Tonia_Thomas-Padilla@hcpss.org
Linda Townley | Teacher | Linda_Townley@hcpss.org
Kate Castellucci | Paraeducator | Kate_Castellucci@hcpss.org

Social Studies

Leah Foran | ITL, Teacher | Leah_Foran@hcpss.org
Danelle Brennan | Teacher | Danelle_Brennan@hcpss.org
Christian Callender | Teacher | Christian_Callender@hcpss.org
Jennifer Ford | Teacher | Jennifer_Ford@hcpss.org
Sharon Goldsmith | Teacher | SharonN_Goldsmith@hcpss.org
Jon Hollander | Teacher | Jon_Hollander@hcpss.org
Douglas Kaplan | Teacher | Douglas_Kaplan@hcpss.org
Carolyn Mager | Teacher | Carolyn_Mager@hcpss.org
David Sleichter | Teacher | David_Sleichter@hcpss.org
Masami Stratton | Teacher | Masami_Stratton@hcpss.org
Lauren Walger-Magday | Teacher | Lauren_Walger-Magday@hcpss.org

Special Education

Kathleen Kravitz | ITL, Teacher | Kathleen_Kravitz@hcpss.org
Michelle Bowers | Teacher | Michelle_Bowers@hcpss.org
Shea Conway | Teacher | Shea_Conway@hcpss.org
John Dean | Teacher | John_Dean@hcpss.org
Kristi Fausel | Teacher | Kristina_Fausel@hcpss.org
David Glass | Teacher | David_Glass1@hcpss.org
John Isberg | Teacher | John_Isberg@hcpss.org
Lisa Jacob | Teacher | Lisa_Jacob@hcpss.org
Matthew Jens | Teacher | Matthew_Jens@hcpss.org
Michael Kellaher | Teacher | Michael_Kellaher@hcpss.org
Ross Mascara | Teacher | Ross_Mascara@hcpss.org
Jessica McKay | Teacher | Jessica_McKay@hcpss.org
Jeffrey Miller | Teacher | Jeffrey_Miller@hcpss.org
Laura Parsons | Transition Teacher | Laura_Parsons@hcpss.org
Christopher Price | Teacher | Christopher_Price@hcpss.org
Tracey Richards | Teacher | Tracey_Richards@hcpss.org
Sharon Sowada | Teacher | Sharon_Sowada@hcpss.org
Jessica Young | Teacher | Jessica_Young@hcpss.org
Whitney Albright | Occupational Therapist | Whitney_Albright@hcpss.org
Brittany Fersht | Educational Interpreter | Brittany_Fersht@hcpss.org
Andres Gordillo | Speech Language Pathologist | Andres_Gordillo@hcpss.org
Kara Godman | Teacher of the Blind and Visually Impaired | Kara_Godman@hcpss.org
Yasmin Abdalla | Paraeducator | Yasmin_Abdalla@hcpss.org
Patty Allis-May | Paraeducator | Patty_Allis-May@hcpss.org
Kathryn Davis | Paraeducator | Kathryn_Davis@hcpss.org
Robert Henneberg | Paraeducator | Robert_Henneberg@hcpss.org
Lynda Hong | Paraeducator | Lynda_Hong@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Lee | Paraeducator | Elizabeth_Lee1@hcpss.org
Sarah Lee | Paraeducator | Sarah_Lee@hcpss.org
Latha Narayanan | Paraeducator | Latha_Narayanan@hcpss.org
Delia Ramrattan | Paraeducator | Delia_Ramrattan@hcpss.org
Brandye Schneider | Paraeducator | Brandye_Schneider@hcpss.org
Michael Twardowicz | Paraeducator | Michael_Twardowicz@hcpss.org
Aaron Walker | Paraeducator | Aaron_Walker@hcpss.org
John Walker | Paraeducator | Franklin_Walker@hcpss.org
April Williams | Paraeducator | April_L_Williams@hcpss.org
Dorsey Clyatt | Student Assistant | Dorsey_Clyatt@hcpss.org
Rhonda Larity | Student Assistant | Rhonda_Larity@hcpss.org

Student Services

Website
Jillian Haines | ITL, Counselor (Sto-Z) | Jillian_Haines@hcpss.org
David Glenn | Counselor (A-Che) | David_Glenn@hcpss.org
Melody Green-Lewis | Counselor (Chi-Han) | Melody_Green-Lewis@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Jaramillo | Counselor (Har-La) | Elizabeth_Jaramillo@hcpss.org
Shannon Grieve | Counselor (Le-O) | Shannon_Grieve@hcpss.org
Alexis Pappadeas | Counselor (P-Ste) | Alexis_Pappadeas@hcpss.org
Erin Isch | Career Readiness Advisor | Erin_Isch@hcpss.org
Theresa Cleveland | School Counseling Secretary | Theresa_Cleveland@hcpss.org
Nicole Gosnell | School Psychologist | Nicole_Gosnell@hcpss.org
Cheryl Hurbon | Pupil Personnel Worker | Cheryl_Hurbon@hcpss.org
Anisha Thompson | Black Student Achievement Program Liaison | Anisha_Thompson@hcpss.org
Helen Kwon | Registrar | HoHSregistrars@hcpss.org
Heather McCann | Registrar | HoHSregistrars@hcpss.org
Diana Adams CNA, CMT, SHA | Health Assistant | Diana_Adams@hcpss.org
Karen Stark, RN, BSN NCSN | School Nurse | Karen_Stark@hcpss.org
Cecily Cooper | Alternative Education Teacher | Cecily_Cooper@hcpss.org
Martha Torres-Gutierrez | Alternative Education Paraeducator | Martha_Torres-Gutierrez@hcpss.org
Shipra Garg | Testing Assistant | Shipra_Garg@hcpss.org

Visual Arts

Website
Matthew Hanson | Teacher | Matthew_Hanson@hcpss.org | Website
Sheryl Jankiewicz | Teacher | Sheryl_Jankiewicz@hcpss.org
Jillian Roper | Teacher | Jillian_Roper@hcpss.org

World Languages

Tyler Petrini | ITL, Spanish Teacher | Tyler_Petrini@hcpss.org
Jennifer Borgerding | French Teacher | Jennifer_Borgerding@hcpss.org
Danielle Callender | French Teacher | Danielle_Callender@hcpss.org
Julia Greiwe-Martinez | Spanish Teacher | Julia_Greiwe-Martinez@hcpss.org
Lorenz Iversen | Spanish Teacher | Lorenz_Iversen@hcpss.org
Megan Lazzor | ASL Teacher | Megan_Lazzor@hcpss.org
Emily Vargo | Spanish Teacher | Emily_Vargo@hcpss.org
Patricia Zillmer | Spanish Teacher | Patricia_Zillmer@hcpss.org