School Staff

Administration

Nicholas Novak | Principal | Nicholas_Novak@hcpss.org
Samantha Armstead | Assistant Principal, Students Last Name Seb-Z | Samantha_Armstead@hcpss.org
Jennifer Patterson | Assistant Principal, Students Last Name D-H | JenniferE_Patterson@hcpss.org
Napoleon Saunders II | Assistant Principal, Students Last Name I-Men | napoleon_saunders@hcpss.org
Meghan Senisi | Assistant Principal, Students Last Name Mer-Sco | meghan_senisi@hcpss.org
Beth DeFrances | Athletics&Activities Manager | elizabeth_defrances@hcpss.org | 410-313-2874
Sonia D'Urbano | Principal's Secretary | sonia_durbano@hcpss.org
Peg Miller | Bookkeeper | Margaret_Miller@hcpss.org
Kathrine Konarska | Teachers' Secretary | kathrine_konarska@hcpss.org
Despina Mastrogianis | Attendance Secretary | Despina_Mastrogianis@hcpss.org
Eileen Meila | Teachers Secretary | eileen_melia@hcpss.org
Maureen Taylor | Teachers' Secretary | maureen_taylor@hcpss.org
Isabel De La Rosa | HCPSS Connect Point of Contact | isabel_delarosa@hcpss.org

Student Services

Website
Jillian Haines | Student Services ITL, School Counselor, Grades 10-12, Sm-Z | jillian_haines@hcpss.org
Shannon Grieve | School Counselor, Grade 9, L-Z | Shannon_Grieve@hcpss.org
David Glenn | School Counselor, Grades 10-12, A-De | David_Glenn@hcpss.org
Melody Green-Lewis | School Counselor, Grades 10-12, Dh-Ji | Melody_Green-Lewis@hcpss.org
Sonya Sutter | School Counselor, Grades 10-12, Jo-M | Sonya_Sutter@hcpss.org
Alexis Pappadeas | School Counselor Grades 10-12 N-Si | alexis_pappadeas@hcpss.org
Tanipa Thomas | School Counselor, Grade 9, A-K | tanipa_thomas@hcpss.org
Jessica Jones | Pupil Personnel Worker | jessica_jones@hcpss.org
Nicole Gosnell | School Psychologist | nicole_gosnell@hcpss.org
Cliff Macer | School Resource Teacher | cliff_macer@hcpss.org
Marvin Tunstall | Security Assistant | marvin_tunstall@hcpss.org
Jennifer Johnson | Registrar Serving Students Last Name A-K | jennifer_l_johnson@hcpss.org
Heather McCann | Registrar Serving students with last name L-Z | heather_mccann@hcpss.org
Terry Cleveland | School Counseling Secretary | Theresa_Cleveland@hcpss.org
Karen Stark | Cluster Nurse | Karen_Stark@hcpss.org
Laura Phebus | Health Assistant | Laura_Phebus@hcpss.org
Cecily Cooper | Alternative Education Teacher | cecily_cooper@hcpss.org
Tyler Wade | Paraeducator Alternative Education | Tyler_Wade@hcpss.org
Shipra Garg | Testing Coordinator | shipra_garg@hcpss.org

Art

Website
Matthew Hanson | Teacher | Matthew_Hanson@hcpss.org | Website
Sheryl Jankiewicz | Teacher | Sheryl_Jankiewicz@hcpss.org
Jillian Roper | Teacher | jillian_roper@hcpss.org

BCMS

Nicholas Zaron | CTE, ITL | Nicholas_Zaron@hcpss.org
Justin Carey | Teacher | justin_carey@hcpss.org
Jason Johnson | Teacher | jason_johnson1@hcpss.org
Matthew McLaughlin | Teacher | matthew_mclaughlin@hcpss.org
Nils Schroder | Teacher, Athletic Coach, Varsity Boys' Soccer | nils_schroder@hcpss.org
Torrey Thomas | Teacher | torrey_thomas@hcpss.org

BSAP

Anisha Thompson | BSAP-Liaison | anisha_thompson@hcpss.org

Career Research and Development (CRD)

Michael Kaplan | Teacher | michael_kaplan@hcpss.org

Dance

English and ESOL

Markea Kelly | English ITL | Markea_Kelly@hcpss.org
John Arnold | Teacher | John_Arnold@hcpss.org
Karina Borkowski | Teacher | Karina_Borkowski@hcpss.org
Christine Boussy | Teacher | Christine_Boussy@hcpss.org
Rebecca Bragunier | Teacher | Rebecca_Bragunier@hcpss.org | Website
James Burrows | Teacher | James_Burrows@hcpss.org
Julia Carter | Teacher | Julia_Carter@hcpss.org
Damon Fernandes | Teacher | damon_fernandes@hcpss.org
Natasha Lavoie | Teacher | Natasha_Lavoie@hcpss.org
Chona Manuel | Teacher | chona_manuel@hcpss.org
Erin McArdle | Teacher | Erin_McArdle@hcpss.org
Margaret Mitchell | Teacher | Margaret_Mitchell@hcpss.org | Website
Krystal Pennington | Teacher | krystal_pennington@hcpss.org
Shannon Ryan | Teacher | Shannon_Ryan@hcpss.org
Matthew Stump | Teacher | Matthew_Stump@hcpss.org
Linda Tsai | Teacher | linda_tsai@hcpss.org
William Tu | Teacher | William_Tu@hcpss.org
Emily E. Warner | Reading Teacher | Emily_Warner@hcpss.org

Family and Consumer Sciences (FACS)

Lorna Browne | Teacher | Lorna_Browne@hcpss.org
Amanda Orndorff | Teacher | Amanda_Orndorff@hcpss.org | Website

Gifted and Talented Education

Mary Saha | Teacher | Mary_Saha@hcpss.org

JROTC

Website
Patricia Marshall | Senior Army Instructor | Patricia_Marshall@hcpss.org
Shawn Boone | Army Instructor | Shawn_Boone@hcpss.org

Library Media Center

Mary Mohr | Media Specialist | mary_mohr@hcpss.org
Greg Bulger | Media Specialist | greg_bulger@hcpss.org

Mathematics

Website
Allyson O'Neill | Mathematics ITL | Allyson_O'Neill@hcpss.org
Kerianne Allen | Teacher | kerianne_allen@hcpss.org
Charles Boling | Teacher, Tennis Coach, It's Academic Coach | Charles_Boling@hcpss.org | Website
Matthew Braddock | Teacher, Rainbow Representitive | Matthew_Braddock@hcpss.org
Nicole Burns | Teacher, SGA Co-Sponsor | Nicole_Burns@hcpss.org
Nikolett DeVries | Teacher | Nikolett_DeVries@hcpss.org
Zachary Dickerson | Teacher, Athletic Coach | Zachary_Dickerson@hcpss.org
Curtis Galbreath | Teacher | curtis_galbreath@hcpss.org
Farah Jawhar | Teacher | farah_jawhar@hcpss.org
Kathryn Kent | Teacher | kathryn_kent@hcpss.org
Sarah Lim | Teacher | Sarah_Lim@hcpss.org
Greg Metzger | Teacher | Greg_Metzger@hcpss.org
Chong Na | Teacher | chong_na@hcpss.org
Kate O'Brien | Teacher | Kate_O'Brien@hcpss.org
Paula Roberts | Teacher | Paula_Roberts@hcpss.org | Website

Music

Carrie Hall | Choral Director | carrie_hall@hcpss.org
Tobias Morris | Orchestra Director | Tobias_Morris@hcpss.org | Website
William Zuccarini | Teacher | William_Zuccarini@hcpss.org
Bryan Welker | Director of Bands | bryan_welker@hcpss.org

Physical Education/Health

Jaclyn Stevens | PE/Fine Arts ITL, SGA C0-Advisor | jaclyn_stevens@hcpss.org
Samuel Cassard | Teacher | samuel_cassard@hcpss.org
Megan Hart | Teacher, SGA Co-Advisor | megan_hart@hcpss.org
Molly Hart | Teacher | molly_hart@hcpss.org
Ross Hannon | Teacher, Head Varsity Football Coach | ross_hannon@hcpss.org
Joshua McGoun | Teacher, Head Golf Coach | Joshua_McGoun@hcpss.org | Website

Science

Grant Scott | Science ITL | Grant_Scott@hcpss.org
Rita Allan | Teacher | Rita_Allan@hcpss.org
Amber Barker | Teacher | amber_barker@hcpss.org
Catherine Bloedorn | Teacher | Catherine_Bloedorn@hcpss.org
Brandon Kovalski | Teacher | Brandon_Kovalski@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Lee | Teacher | eizabeth_lee@hcpss.org
Paul Marcantonio | Teacher | Paul_Marcantonio@hcpss.org
Jodie Molchany | Teacher | Jodie_Molchany@hcpss.org
Michelle Rugiel | Teacher | Michelle_Rugiel@hcpss.org
Jim Seale | Teacher | Jim_Seale@hcpss.org | Website
Jordan Stock | Teacher
Tonia Thomas-Padilla | Teacher | Tonia_Thomas-Padilla@hcpss.org
Amy Woolf | Teacher | amy_woolf@hcpss.org
Erika Wunderlich-Hite | Teacher | Erika_Wunderlich-Hite@hcpss.org
Kate Castellucci | Science Paraeducator | Kate_Castellucci@hcpss.org

Social Studies

Sharon Goldsmith | Social Studies ITL | SharonN_Goldsmith@hcpss.org
Brian Boussy | Teacher | Brian_Boussy@hcpss.org
Danelle Brennan | Teacher | Danelle_Brennan@hcpss.org
Christian Callender | Teacher | christian_callender@hcpss.org
Shea Conway | Teacher, Assistant Boys' Lacrosse Coach | shea_conway@hcpss.org
Mary Saha | Teacher | Mary_Saha@hcpss.org
Leah Foran | Teacher, 9th Grade Instructional Team Leader | leah_foran@hcpss.org
Jennifer Ford | Teacher | Jennifer_Ford@hcpss.org
Jon Hollander | Teacher | Jon_Hollander@hcpss.org
Douglas Kaplan | Teacher | Douglas_Kaplan@hcpss.org
Carolyn Mager | Teacher | Carolyn_Mager@hcpss.org
Masami Stratton | Teacher, Teacher Development Liaison | Masami_Stratton@hcpss.org
David Sleichter | Teacher | David_Sleichter@hcpss.org
Caroline Tignetti | Teacher | catherine_tignetti@hcpss.org
Kristyn Walger-Magday | Teacher | Kristyn_Walger-Magday@hcpss.org

Special Education

Barbara Baker | Special Ed ITL | barbara_baker@hcpss.org
Georgette Allsup | Teacher | georgette_allsup@hcpss.org
Michelle Bowers | Teacher | michelle_bowers@hcpss.org
Venice Burrows | Teacher | Venice_Burrows@hcpss.org
Shea Conway | Teacher, Assistant Boys' Lacrosse Coach | shea_conway@hcpss.org
Kristie Fausel | Teacher | kristie_fausel@hcpss.org
Sarah Hammond | Teacher | sarah_hammond@hcpss.org
John Isberg | Teacher | John_Isberg@hcpss.org
Lisa Jacob Jacob | Teacher | lisa_jacob@hcpss.org
Daneace Jeffery | Teacher | Daneace_Jeffery@hcpss.org
Matthew Jens | Teacher | Matthew_Jens@hcpss.org
Michael Kellaher | Teacher | Michael_Kellaher@hcpss.org
Kathleen Kravitz | Teacher | Kathleen_Kravitz@hcpss.org
Jessica McKay | Teacher, JV Girls Soccer Coach, JV Softball Coach | Jessica_McKay@hcpss.org
Antonnika Owens | Teacher | antonnika_owens@hcpss.org
Laura Parsons | Teacher/ Work Study/ Transition Specialist | Laura_Parsons@hcpss.org
Christopher Price | Teacher | christopher_price@hcpss.org
Tracey Richards | Teacher | Tracey_Richards@hcpss.org
Sharon Sowada | Teacher | Sharon_Sowada@hcpss.org | Website
William Tu | Teacher | William_Tu@hcpss.org
Jessica Young | Teacher | jessica_young@hcpss.org
Shante Young | Teacher | Shante_Young@hcpss.org
Patty Allis-May | Paraeducator | Patty_Allis-May@hcpss.org
Irisha Avery | Student Assistant | Irisha_avery@hcpss.org
Alicia Bell | Speech Language Pathologist | alicia_bell@hcpss.org
Erica Santiago | Speech Language Pathologist | erica_santiago@hcpss.org
Barbara Lokitis | Occupational Therapist | barbara_lokitis@hcpss.org
Kara Goodman | Teacher of the Blind and Visually Impaired | Kara_Godman@hcpss.org
Banitta Blesson | Student Assistant | banitta_blesson@hcpss.org
Freda Crenshaw-Michener | Student Assistant | freda_crenshaw-michener@hcpss.org
Kathryn Davis | Paraeducator | Kathryn_Davis@hcpss.org
Barbara Ek | Student Assistant | Barbara_Ek@hcpss.org
Anne Handy | Paraeducator | Anne_Handy@hcpss.org
Donna Hayman | Paraeducator | Donna_Hayman@hcpss.org
Lynda Hong | Paraeducator | Lynda_Hong@hcpss.org
Phyllis Osofsky | Paraeducator | phyllis_osofsky@hcpss.org
Willie Spence | Paraeducator | Willie_Spence@hcpss.org
Mi Soon Lee | Student Assistant | misoon_lee@hcpss.org
Mike Twardowicz | Paraeducator | michael_twardowicz@hcpss.org
Tyler Wade | Paraeducator Alternative Education | Tyler_Wade@hcpss.org
Aaron Walker | Paraeducator | aaron_walker@hcpss.org
Brandye Willis | Paraeducator | brandye_willis@hcpss.org
Samantha Carrigan | TE | samantha_carrigan@hcpss.org

Teacher Academy of Maryland

Amanda Orndorff | Teacher | Amanda_Orndorff@hcpss.org | Website

Technology Education

Nick Zaron | CTE, ITL | nick_zaron@hcpss.org
Jules Casanova | Teacher | Juliet_Casanova@hcpss.org
Jason Johnson | Teacher | jason_johnson1@hcpss.org
Julius Morraye | Teacher | Julius_Morraye@hcpss.org
Nils Schroder | Teacher, Athletic Coach, Varsity Boys' Soccer | nils_schroder@hcpss.org

Theatre

Theater Website
Ryan Canuelle | Teacher | ryan_canuelle@hcpss.org

World Languages

Stephanie Ghezzi | World Languages ITL | Stephanie_Ghezzi@hcpss.org
Jennifer Borgerding | Teacher | Jennifer_Borgerding@hcpss.org
Rosa Maria Gamble | Teacher | rosa_maria_gamble@hcpss.org
Julia Greiwe-Martinez | Teacher | Julia_Greiwe-Martinez@hcpss.org
Alexandra Javier | Teacher | Alexandra_javier@hcpss.org
Megan Lazzor | Teacher | Megan_Lazzor@hcpss.org
Tyler Petrini | Teacher, SGA Co-Sponsor | Tyler_Petrini@hcpss.org
Giuliana Sablowski | Teacher | Giuliana_Sablowski@hcpss.org
Emily Vargo | Teacher | Emily_Vargo@hcpss.org

Athletic Training

Marcus Patterson | Athletic Trainer | mpatterson@pivoths.com

Custodians

Jacqueline Coleman | Day Chief Supervisor
Rashon Jackson | Night Chief Supervisor
Richmond Benin | Custodian
Robert Clarke | Custodian
Nowah Coleman | Custodian
Tyla Foxx | Custodian
Kennedy Opuku | Custodian
Appiah Owusu | Custodian
James Tamba | Custodian
Eunice Bonsu | Custodian

Cafeteria Staff

Kristin Rhodes | Food Service Manager | Kristin_Rhodes@hcpss.org
Tammy Bell | Food Service Worker | tammy_bell@hcpss.org
Yvonne Reichlin | Food Service Worker | Yvonne_Reichlin@hcpss.org
Lilly Zhang | Food Service Worker | Lilly_Zhang@hcpss.org