Important News

Logo image

Class of 2023: Howard Scholars' Application

Wed, 01/18/2023 - 7:09am

Attention Seniors! The 2023 Howard Scholars application is now available. Applications are due April 10th, 2023 CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS
Logo image

Graduation 2023 Information

Tue, 01/10/2023 - 7:11am

Click here for up to date information about Graduation for the Class of 2023
Logo image

The Lion's Tale-School Newspaper

Wed, 11/09/2022 - 9:53am

Click here to read the latest from our school newspaper, The Lion's Tale
Logo image

Extended Day Program 22-23

Tue, 10/11/2022 - 10:36am

Howard High School is excited to offer opportunities for your child to enhance content skills, ask clarifying questions, and/or receive academic supports on a weekly basis. Click here for more info
Logo image

HCPSS Educational Partnerships 2021-2022 Annual Report

Thu, 09/22/2022 - 11:44am

The HCPSS Educational Partnerships 2021-2022 Annual Report has just been released. Click here to view.
Logo image

Attendance Protocols for 2022-2023

Tue, 09/20/2022 - 11:13am

Click here for Attendance Protocols for 2022-2023
Logo image

Parking Permit Information

Thu, 08/25/2022 - 1:40pm

Due to limited parking space on school grounds, Juniors will now be eligible to obtain parking permits. Click Here for more info and applications
Logo image

Tryout Schedule for Fall Athletics

Sun, 08/07/2022 - 8:14pm

Tryouts for Fall Athletics begin on August 10th. Click Here for more info and complete tryout schedule.
Logo image

Registering New Students

Tue, 06/21/2022 - 10:17am

Click here for information about registering new students.
Logo image

Senior Awards Presentation

Thu, 05/26/2022 - 9:41am

Click Here to view the Senior Awards Presentation from 5/25

Pages