Class of 2021 Officers for 2017/2018

Wed, 09/27/2017 - 7:41am

Mrs. Hayman and Mrs. Sowada would like to announce the Class of 2021's officers for the 2017/2018 school year:
President - Doreen Okeh
Vice President - Trish Nhan
Secretary - Jericka Guy
Treasurer - Aiden Dickson
Congratulations! Our first meeting is this Thursday, the 28th in V-137 from 2:15 until 2:45 PM
All Freshman are welcome!