Athletic Teams

Allied Bowling

Laura Parsons Teacher Laura_Parsons@hcpss.org

Allied Soccer

Kate Castellucci Athletic Coach, Allied Soccer kate_castellucci@hcpss.org

Allied Softball

Brad Dyer Teacher Brad_Dyer@hcpss.org

Baseball

Nicholas Hoffner Athletic Coach, Varsity Baseball Head Coach hoffnern@gmail.com

Boys' Basketball

Seth Willingham Teacher, Boys Varsity Basketball Coach Seth_Willingham@hcpss.org
Michael Twardowicz Athletic Coach, JV Boys' Basketball michael_twardowicz@hcpss.org

Boys' Lacrosse

James Creighton Teacher, Boys Lacrosse Head Varsity Coach James_Creighton@hcpss.org
Matthew Hanson Teacher, Boys Lacrosse Head Junior Varsity Coach Matthew_Hanson@hcpss.org
Craig Calton Athletic Coach, Boys Lacrosse Assistant Coach
Shea Conway Teacher, Athletic Coach, Assistant Boys' Lacrosse Coach shea_conway@hcpss.org
Michael Kaplan Teacher, Boys Assistant Lacrosse Coach Michael_Kaplan@hcpss.org

Boys' Soccer

Nils Schroder Athletic Coach, Varsity Boys' Soccer nils_schroder@hcpss.org
James Alzin Athletic Coach, Boys Head Junior Varsity Soccer Coach jalzin@verizon.net

Cheerleading

Warnette Moultrie Varsity Cheer Coach wtaz69@yahoo.com
Katie Podson JV Cheer Coach katie_podson@hcpss.org
Daneace Jeffery Teacher Daneace_Jeffery@hcpss.org

Cross Country

Zachary Dickerson Paraeducator, Athletic Coach Zachary_Dickerson@hcpss.org
Matthew Stump Teacher, Girls Head Cross Country Coach Matthew_Stump@hcpss.org

Field Hockey

Kristen Vance Varsity Field Hockey Coach kristen_vance@hcpss.org
Samantha Earle Athletic Coach, Junior Varsity Field Hockey

Football

Bruce Strunk Teacher, Head Varsity Football Coach Bruce_Strunk@hcpss.org
Anthony Reid Assistant Varsity Football Coach
Geoffrey Ciniero Assistant Varsity Football Coach
Tyler Wade Paraeducator, Athletic Coach Tyler_Wade@hcpss.org

Girls' Basketball

Scott Robinson Athletic Coach, Varsity Girls' Basketball scott_robinson@hcpss.org
James Stewart Athletic Coach, Girls Junior Varsity Basketball hoopinstew55@outlook.com

Girls' Lacrosse

Diana Carey Athletic Coach, Head Girls Varsity Lacrosse Coach dianacarey55@gmail.com
Tony Giro Athletic Coach, Assistant Girls' Lacrossse girolp12@hotmail.com

Girls' Soccer

Bali Boule Athletic Coach, Varsity Girls' Soccer bali_boule@hcpss.org
Samantha White Athletic Coach, Girls Junior Varsity Soccer swhite0628@gmail.com

Golf

Joshua McGoun Teacher, Head Golf Coach Joshua_McGoun@hcpss.org

Indoor Track

Tyler Wade Paraeducator, Athletic Coach Tyler_Wade@hcpss.org
Zachary Dickerson Paraeducator, Athletic Coach Zachary_Dickerson@hcpss.org

Outdoor Track and Field

Zachary Dickerson Paraeducator, Athletic Coach Zachary_Dickerson@hcpss.org
Tyler Wade Paraeducator, Athletic Coach Tyler_Wade@hcpss.org

Softball

Charles Rice Athletic Coach, Varsity Softball Head Coach chuck6107@msn.com
Jennifer O'Neill Teacher, Junior Varsity Softball Head Coach Jennifer_ONeill@hcpss.org

Tennis

Charles Boling Mathematics ITL, Tennis Coach Charles_Boling@hcpss.org

Volleyball

Grant Scott Science ITL, Varsity Volleyball Coach Grant_Scott@hcpss.org
Allison Ose Teacher, Junior Varsity Volleyball Coach allison_ose@hcpss.org
Jillian Snyder School Counselor, Grades 10-12, S-Z Jillian_Snyder@hcpss.org

Wrestling

Patrick Kepp Athletic Coach, Varsity Wrestling Coach patrick.kepp@gmail.com
Krishna Dutt Athletic Coach, Junior Varsity Wrestling